Reglamento

Cancha 2

Club Schedule: Dep Payino FC | Premier | Liga ESFORFUT | Apertura 2015


Calendar - Calendar Dep Payino FC

20 Matches

1 Sunday, 11.01.2015 11:40 h Venados Venados - Venados Dep Payino Ivan Gonzalez
2-3thumbs_up.png 
2 Sunday, 18.01.2015 08:00 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Cruz Azul Omar Orpinel
0-3thumbs_down.png 
3 Sunday, 25.01.2015 13:30 h Ruta Ruta J.Z. - Ruta J.Z. Dep Payino Omar Orpinel
3-0thumbs_down.png 
5 Sunday, 08.02.2015 15:20 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Wicho Ivan Gonzalez
1-9thumbs_down.png 
6 Sunday, 15.02.2015 08:00 h Monterrey Monterrey - Monterrey Dep Payino Arturo Reyes
2-1thumbs_down.png 
7 Sunday, 22.02.2015 08:00 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Real Barza Omar Orpinel
2-2draw.png 
8 Sunday, 01.03.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Dep Payino Luis Marquez
2-0thumbs_down.png 
9 Sunday, 08.03.2015 13:30 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Halcones Arturo Reyes
0-5thumbs_down.png 
10 Sunday, 15.03.2015 08:00 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino R.Morelia Omar Orpinel
0-3thumbs_down.png 
11 Sunday, 22.03.2015 09:50 h Hernandez Hernandez - Hernandez Dep Payino Ivan Gonzalez
0-2thumbs_up.png 
12 Sunday, 29.03.2015 08:00 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Venados 3-1thumbs_up.png 
13 Sunday, 12.04.2015 08:00 h Cruz Azul Cruz Azul - Cruz Azul Dep Payino 3-0thumbs_down.png 
14 Sunday, 19.04.2015 13:30 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Ruta Rito Carlos
1-2thumbs_down.png 
16 Sunday, 03.05.2015 15:20 h Wicho Wicho - Wicho Dep Payino R.TREVIÑO Colegio
3-1thumbs_down.png 
17 Sunday, 10.05.2015 08:00 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Monterrey Ivan Gonzalez
6-2thumbs_up.png 
18 Sunday, 17.05.2015 08:00 h Real Barza Real Barza - Real Barza Dep Payino A.Marrufo Colegio
2-1thumbs_down.png 
19 Sunday, 24.05.2015 15:20 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Dep Galaga R.TREVIÑO Colegio
6-1thumbs_up.png 
20 Sunday, 31.05.2015 15:20 h Halcones Halcones - Halcones Dep Payino A.Marrufo Colegio
2-2draw.png 
21 Sunday, 07.06.2015 13:30 h R.Morelia Real Morelia - Real Morelia Dep Payino R.TREVIÑO Colegio
0-1thumbs_up.png 
22 Sunday, 14.06.2015 08:00 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Hernandez A.Marrufo Colegio
0-4thumbs_down.png 

.:: Web Master: Ceferino Paredes - Cd.Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico -:: Cel: 656-2399311::-