Reglamento

Cancha 2

Club Schedule: Dep Galaga FC | Premier | Liga ESFORFUT | Apertura 2015


Calendar - Calendar Dep Galaga FC

21 Matches

2 Sunday, 18.01.2015 13:30 h Halcones Halcones - Halcones Dep Galaga Luis Marquez
0-0draw.png 
3 Sunday, 25.01.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga R.Morelia Genaro Medrano
1-2thumbs_down.png 
4 Sunday, 01.02.2015 09:50 h Hernandez Hernandez - Hernandez Dep Galaga lluvia 
5 Sunday, 08.02.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Venados Omar Orpinel
2-3thumbs_down.png 
6 Sunday, 15.02.2015 15:20 h Cruz Azul Cruz Azul - Cruz Azul Dep Galaga 1-0thumbs_down.png 
7 Sunday, 22.02.2015 13:30 h Ruta Ruta J.Z. - Ruta J.Z. Dep Galaga Ivan Gonzalez
4-1thumbs_down.png 
8 Sunday, 01.03.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Dep Payino Luis Marquez
2-0thumbs_up.png 
9 Sunday, 08.03.2015 15:20 h Wicho Wicho - Wicho Dep Galaga Arturo Reyes
2-0thumbs_down.png 
10 Sunday, 15.03.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Monterrey Omar Orpinel
3-1thumbs_up.png 
11 Sunday, 22.03.2015 08:00 h Real Barza Real Barza - Real Barza Dep Galaga Ivan Gonzalez
4-2thumbs_down.png 
13 Sunday, 12.04.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Halcones 1-1draw.png 
14 Sunday, 19.04.2015 11:40 h R.Morelia Real Morelia - Real Morelia Dep Galaga Ivan Gonzalez
6-1thumbs_down.png 
15 Sunday, 26.04.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Hernandez Rito Carlos
8-0thumbs_up.png 
16 Sunday, 03.05.2015 11:40 h Venados Venados - Venados Dep Galaga A.Marrufo Colegio
4-0thumbs_down.png 
17 Sunday, 10.05.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Cruz Azul A.Marrufo Colegio
2-6thumbs_down.png 
18 Sunday, 17.05.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Ruta A.Marrufo Colegio
1-6thumbs_down.png 
19 Sunday, 24.05.2015 15:20 h Dep Payino Dep Payino - Dep Payino Dep Galaga R.TREVIÑO Colegio
6-1thumbs_down.png 
20 Sunday, 31.05.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Wicho Rito Carlos
1-3thumbs_down.png 
21 Sunday, 07.06.2015 08:00 h Monterrey Monterrey - Monterrey Dep Galaga Omar Orpinel
1-5thumbs_up.png 
22 Sunday, 14.06.2015 09:50 h Dep Galaga Dep Galaga - Dep Galaga Real Barza Ivan Gonzalez
0-3thumbs_down.png 
23 Sunday, 21.06.2015 09:50 h Hernandez Hernandez - Hernandez Dep Galaga Ivan Gonzalez
3-0thumbs_down.png 

.:: Web Master: Ceferino Paredes - Cd.Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico -:: Cel: 656-2399311::-